Lynn Vogt

Lynn Vogt, NHA, BSW, QMRP, CCW
Administrator
414-463-7570, ext. 301
lvogt@stannessc.org

Jennifer Wentz

Jennifer Wentz, CSW
Director of Admissions – Skilled Nursing
414-463-7570, ext. 217
jwentz@stannessc.org

Pam Somers

Pam Somers, RN
Director of Health Services
414-463-7570, ext. 232
psomers@stannessc.org

Jill Hogan

Jill Hogan, MSW
Assistant Director of Assisted Living
414-463-7570, ext. 401
jhogan@stannessc.org

Sandy Noll

Sandy Noll, MS, CCC-SLP
Director of Rehabilitation
414-463-7570, ext. 320
snoll@stannessc.org

Kristi Klemencic

Kristi Klemencic, MS, RD, CD
Clinical Dietitian
414-463-7570, ext. 228
kklemencic@stannessc.org

Lisa Anderson

Lisa Anderson, COTA, ADBC
Lifestyle Director
414-463-7570, ext. 346
landerson@stannessc.org

Frank Malasuk

Frank Malasuk
Director of Food Services
414-463-7570, ext. 350
dietary@stannessc.org

Sister Darlene Pienschke

Sister Darlene Pienschke, SDS
Director of Mission and Spiritual Care
414-463-7570, ext. 348
darlenep@stannessc.org

Kathy LaFrance

Kathy LaFrance
Director of Human Resources
414-463-7570, ext. 190
klafrance@wi.rr.com

Dan Klemencic

Dan Klemencic
Communications/Development Director
414-463-7570, ext. 208
dklemencic@stannessc.org

Janet Krahn

Janet Krahn
Memory Care Program Director
414-463-7570, ext. 302
jkrahn@stannessc.org

Father Al Wagner, SDS

Father Al Wagner, SDS
Director of Pastoral Care
414-463-7570, ext. 305
frawagner@stannessc.org