Lynn Vogt, NHA, BSW, QMRP, CCW
CEO/Campus Administrator
414-463-7570, ext. 301
lvogt@stannescampus.org

Jill Startz, MSW
Administrator of Assisted Living
414-463-7570, ext. 401
jstartz@stannescampus.org

Jennifer Wentz, CSW
Director of Admissions – Skilled Nursing
414-463-7570, ext. 217
jwentz@stannescampus.org

Lisa Anderson, COTA, ADBC
Lifestyle Director
414-463-7570, ext. 346
landerson@stannescampus.org

Dan Klemencic
Communications/Development Director
414-463-7570, ext. 208
dklemencic@stannescampus.org

Kristi Klemencic, MS, RD, CD
Clinical Dietitian
414-463-7570, ext. 228
kklemencic@stannescampus.org

Janet Krahn
Memory Care Program Director
414-463-7570, ext. 302
jkrahn@stannescampus.org

Kathy LaFrance
Director of Human Resources
414-463-7570, ext. 190
klafrance@stannescampus.org

Frank Malasuk
Director of Food Services
414-463-7570, ext. 350
dietary@stannescampus.org

Sandy Noll, MS, CCC-SLP
Director of Rehabilitation
414-463-7570, ext. 320
snoll@stannescampus.org

Sister Darlene Pienschke, SDS
Director of Mission and Spiritual Care
414-463-7570, ext. 348
darlenep@stannescampus.org

Pam Somers, RN
Director of Health Services
414-463-7570, ext. 232
psomers@stannescampus.org

Father Al Wagner, SDS
Chaplain
414-463-7570, ext. 305
frawagner@stannescampus.org

Fr. Arturo C. Ysmael, SDS
Director of Pastoral Care
414-466-1084
FrAYsmael@stannescampus.org